School Clubs

Clubs Member(s) of Staff
Athletics (Boys and Girls) Physical Education Staff
Basketball (Boys and Girls) Mrs A Maclean/Mr M Windsor/Miss I Scott-Woodhouse
Badminton (S1/2) Mr C Angus/Mr C McKay
Bike Club Mr P Crossley and Mr M Maclean
Bridge Mr A Whiteford
Camera Club (S5) Mrs J Hay/Ms K McCormack/Ms M Galleitch
Choir (S1/2) Miss C Munro
Choir (S3/6) Miss C Munro and Miss J Burgess
Confidence Swimming Mrs A Hepburn/Mrs A Maclean
Culloden Strings Miss O Ross
Cross Country Running Mr G Calder
Dance Miss J Wallace
Drama Workshops Drama Prefects
Duke of Edinburgh Award Scheme Mrs C Muirhead/Mr I Airey
Film Production Ms K Van Exan/Senior Pupils
Football U13 Mr A Robertson/Mr A Harrison/Mr G Skinner
Football U14 Mr D Inglis
Football Seniors Mr D Eadie and Mr I Weafer
Gaelic Singing Miss H Macrae
Games Club Miss R Cavellini and Miss G Thomas
Guitar Music Prefects
Golf Mr M Windsor
Gymnastics Miss R Young
Highland Dancing Mrs M Spence
Hockey Miss C Matheson
Madrigals Miss J Burgess
Musical Productions Music and Drama Department – Assisted by other Members of Staff
 Percussion Group Mr D Galbraith
Philosophy Mr D Kerr
Piping Group (S1/2) Mr J MacGregor
Pottery Club Mr J MacGregor
Puppetry Club Mrs B Henderson
Rock Challenge Miss C Matheson/Miss R Young
Romania Project Mrs C Muirhead
Rowing – Indoor Ms K Van Exan
Science Club Miss K Hanson/Dr M Rex/Dr A Zycinski
Scottish Country Dancing Mrs M Spence and Mrs L Shepherd
Scripture Union Mrs A Mackenzie
Sketching Club Art Prefects
Ski Club/Trips Mr I Airey/Mrs J Johnston/Mrs L Shepherd
Sound/Lighting Crew Miss C Munro/Ms K Van Exan
Studio Drawing Sessions for S6/Staff Ms R Reid
Textile Workshops Ms K McCormack
Traditional Band Miss O Ross
Triathlon Club Mr G Calder
Vocal Confidence Workshops Music Prefects
Wind Band Mr R Farmer/Mrs S Aldred/Miss C Munro
Yearbook Committee Miss R Young/Miss I Scott-Woodhouse
Young Enterprise Miss C Thomson/Mrs J Hay/Miss I Scott-Woodhouse